Team Members

Learn more about our Staff!

Our Ministry Team

Rev. Dr. Frederick D. Haynes, III serves as the Senior Pastor of Friendship-West Baptist Church.

VIEW PROFILE

David Malcolm McGruder serves as the Executive Pastor of Friendship-West

VIEW PROFILE

Veta Holt

,
Chief Operations Officer

Veta Holt serves as the COO of the church.

VIEW PROFILE

Rev. Danielle Ayers serves as the Pastor of Justice at Friendship-West.

VIEW PROFILE

Rev. James Fitzgerald serves as the Pastor of Pastoral Care.

VIEW PROFILE

Dr. Michelle Magee-Norfleet

,
Director of Worship

Dr. Michelle Magee-Norfleet serves as the Director of Music and Creative Arts at Friendship West

VIEW PROFILE

Rev. William White

,
Staff Pastor

Rev. William White serves as the Pastor of Discipleship at Friendship-West.

VIEW PROFILE

Dr. Dina Anderson

,
Staff Pastor

Dr. Dina Anderson serves as the Children's Pastor at Friendship-West

VIEW PROFILE

Alisha Trusty

,
Chief Strategist

Alisha Trusty serves as the Chief Strategist of Friendship-West and as Pastor Haynes' Executive Assistant.

VIEW PROFILE

Administrative Assistants

Ayshuanti Davis
Administrative Assistant to Pastor of Christian Education & Pastor of Pastoral Care
adavis@friendshipwest.org

Dorothy Long
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Project Management 
dlong@friendshipwest.org

Carolyn Hurd
Financial Assistant
churd@friendshipwest.org

Helen Hughes
Financial Assistant
hhughes@friendshipwest.org


Sheneca Wilkerson
Administrative Assistant &
Program Coordinator to Social Justice Pastor
swilkerson@friendshipwest.org


Tiffany Green
Administrative Assistant to Pastor of Youth & Pastor of Children
tgreen@friendshipwest.org

Audio & Video

Vernon "Snoop" Robinson, Jr.
Director of Audio/Video
vrobinson@friendshipwest.org


RoShae Moore
Audio/Video Tech
rmoore@friendshipwest.org

Business Office

Michelle Wright-Browning
Accounts Payable
mwright@friendshipwest.org

Communications

Chris Norman
Senior Manager of Communications
cnorman@friendshipwest.org


Jack Akana, Jr.
Graphic Specialist
jakana@friendshipwest.org


Abeni Haynes
Online Media/Marketing
ahaynes@friendshipwest.org

Faith Formula Human Services

Flora Webb
Social Service Coordinator
fwebb@faithformula.org


Gloria Shellman
Resource Specialist
gshellman@faithformula.org

Front Office

Una Howard
Customer Care
uhoward@friendshipwest.org

IT & Kingdom Kopy

Colin E. Benson
Director of Technology & Kingdom Kopy
cbenson@friendshipwest.org


Desiree Nobles
Print Specialist
kingdom@friendshipwest.org

Media Sales

Stella Allen
Media Sales Administrator
sallen@friendshipwest.org

Music & Worship

Saul Gates
Minister of Music
sgates@friendshipwest.org


Michael Herron
Music Director
mherron@friendshipwest.org

Chadney Christle
Director of Praise & Worship
cchristle@friendshipwest.org

Operations

Cornell Towns
Director of Operations
ctowns@friendshipwest.org

Project Management

Joe Dillard, III
Director of Project Management
jdillard@friendshipwest.org


John Cooper
Quality Assurance Representative
jcooper@friendshipwest.org